Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Farney

Lisa Farney

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Farney
"I have been with Statefarm for over 20 plus years. This office is amazing they are always their for their clients and their needs. They are very professional, attentive to their clients needs and always pleasant and kind. I never had to worry about my insurance policies or any claims. They are the best and so are the rates. Thank you Gil and his staff for being there for me."
Profile photo of Catherine Brust

Catherine Brust

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Brust
"I have been insured with Gil Cosenza's State Farm office for over 20 years. My State Farm agent and his entire staff is wonderful. For 20 years I have received excellent customer service. It is always a pleasure to deal with the office and I have the best rates for my insurance needs. Being in the insurance business myself I know how important it is to be able to count on an agent who is always there for you anytime. Like a good neighbor, Gil Cosenza's office is always there."
Profile photo of Krista Nicole

Krista Nicole

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Nicole
"This office is exceptional! Anna especially is extremely helpful, and super nice. Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Paul Poteat

Paul Poteat

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Poteat
"We've worked with Gil and his team for 10+ years. They play a significant part in why we've been with State Farm for so long. Customer first atmosphere. Going to their office is always a pleasure. Update: Dealing with the car lease carousel is made easy when working with Gil. Every time we need to swap, his office takes care of everything."
Profile photo of Fabio Bustamante

Fabio Bustamante

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Bustamante
"Anytime I need something or just have a question they always take care of me thanks to Gil and his team"
Profile photo of Tom Leyland

Tom Leyland

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Leyland
"I have been using this State Farm office since 1960 when it was operated by Mr. Dean Epperson. He was a wonderful man and very committed to his customers. Dean retired and the office was taken over by Gil Cosenza, and this commitment has not changed. Gil and his staff are very knowledgeable and it is always a pleasure to do business here. A very good office and a very good team. Thanks for being my "Good Neighbor""
Profile photo of Megan Beuttenmuller

Megan Beuttenmuller

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Beuttenmuller
"excellent experience! the office staff was very friendly & efficient! we are very happy with our decision to use Gil & staff!"
Profile photo of Jessica DiBugno

Jessica DiBugno

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica DiBugno
"I recently purchased a condo and called Gil to provide a homeowners quote. Immediately, Gil and his team helped put together a package with coverage tailored towards my needs. He also bundled my auto insurance and personal articles policies along with it, and helped achieve maximum discounts. Every time I call the office, I’m treated like family by the entire staff. Gil and his team have far exceeded my expectations of an insurance agent, and I couldn’t imagine working with any other team. Thank you Gil, Anna, Maria, and Regina!"
Profile photo of Mike R

Mike R

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike R
"I have been doing business with Gil's office for years. They are very efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Cathy Fonseca

Cathy Fonseca

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Fonseca
"Been a policy holder with Gil for decades. He and his crew are awesome. A special thanks to Angelina Harz for helping with a problem. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of LAURIE RUSH

LAURIE RUSH

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAURIE RUSH
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Gil’s office and working with Anna Ferraiuolo! Not only did they come in with fantastic quotes for cars and homeowners policies but they make you feel so comfortable and like family! Everything was taken care of so efficiently and quickly, I see many years ahead of working together and will not hesitate to bring the rest of my family over to work with them! Thank you all so much for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Comacho

Taylor Comacho

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Comacho
"Forget Jake. At this State Farm you have people like Angelina and Anna who are the superheroes. I have been with State Farm for 30 years now. I just started using this office a year ago. They are so helpful, friendly and take care of all my needs and questions lightning fast. Nobody wants to have to deal with insurance companies but the team at this location make the drudgery into easy peasy."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Devine

Mary Ann Devine

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Devine
"Gil and his team are so easy to work with. They are so knowledgeable and helpful! Everything goes so smoothly."
Profile photo of Chris Elwood

Chris Elwood

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Elwood
"Gil and his wonderful staff are always available to answer questions or help us with our policies. We have several cars and our home covered by Gil and State Farm and after being covered previously by a big name online entity, we would never trade the personalized service we get form Gil, Anna, and the rest of his wonderful staff. Thanks and Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Elena Renderos

Elena Renderos

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Renderos
"(Translated by Google) I will be back 😋for another three marias😋😋 (Original) Volveré 😋por otras tres marias😋😋"
Profile photo of Denise Mahon

Denise Mahon

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mahon
"This company treats you like family! Angelina and Gil amazing!"
Profile photo of Gustav Saagber

Gustav Saagber

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustav Saagber
"Angelina Herz absolutely made my experience with the Gil Cosenza State Farm Insurance Agency an absolute pleasure. She explained every tiny bit of information and answered all my extensive questions. She took care of the whole process. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Keep up the amazing work Angelina!"
Profile photo of John Citarella

John Citarella

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Citarella
"Highly recommend!!!!!!! My father in law and brother in law have been using him for as long as I can remember and spoke so highly he was like family to them I been with State Farm for many years I’m so thankful I finally got over to Gil I would recommend him and this office to everyone he is honest , fair , kind and makes being with State Farm awesome ! Thanks Gil and staff !"
Profile photo of Brian I

Brian I

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian I
"I have nothing but good experiences with Gil Cosenza and his staff. Gil always takes the time to personally check on how things are going with both my insurance needs, and most importantly, my family. I have been dealing with this agency for 34-35 years, and Gil has been the agent for the majority of those years. Angelina, Maria, and most of all, Anna always make sure that everything is taken care of promptly and efficiently. I stopped in the office just the other day to get help with insuring a vehicle I had purchased. Anna took the time to make sure we thing was done right the first time. She, like Gil, always takes the time to see how my family is doing and that my requests are given the utmost care and concern. A visit to this agency is always a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Nicholas Jordan

Nicholas Jordan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Jordan
"Very responsive and the best price I can find around. Fair and honest."
Profile photo of Anna Costanza

Anna Costanza

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Costanza
"Excellent personalized service? Would highly recommend to anyone for your personal or business insurance."
Profile photo of Ali S.

Ali S.

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali S.
"I found this office as I was searching for local agencies after moving to the neighborhood. They’ve been wonderful to work with. The personal attention I’ve received is unusual and much appreciated. Anna and Gil are awesome and I’m very happy to have found them."
Profile photo of Lorraine Silvestri

Lorraine Silvestri

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Silvestri
"Gil is always very helpful and courteous. He respones to my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Liz Reuther

Liz Reuther

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Reuther
"Gil and his staff are phenomenal. If you ever need anything, they are right there for you. When you call or stop in, they know exactly who you are and ask about your family. With this office, you are part of their family!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Gambino

Antonio Gambino

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gambino
"This insurance company is so personal and professional Gil Cosenza and his team are Great"