Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie Schwarz

Marie Schwarz

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Schwarz
"I have been with Gil, Anna and company for almost two decades. No matter what has come up through the years (floods- home insurance storm damage to roof- home insurance, car damaged- auto, purchasing new vehicles, etc.), Gil and his crew made everything stress-free and streamlined. The above situations can be very stressful, however they have always come through and put my mind at ease that everything will be ok. And they have always been right! I'm a very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Steven Greco

Steven Greco

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Greco
"Gil Heard my Needs And addressed each one. I am very Happy To have found Gil and Ana . Thank you"
Profile photo of Chase Cammarota

Chase Cammarota

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Cammarota
"This organization is well run. They have a strong focus on customer care; providing quick and informative responses."
Profile photo of Michelle Viola

Michelle Viola

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Viola
"Have been using them since we moved to Babylon over 20 years now! Amazing personable and helpful. Love that they answer the phone and know who I am. Definitely a good neighbor 😉"
Profile photo of Al Paradiso

Al Paradiso

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Paradiso
"I've been with Gil's State Farm Agency for 16 years. Gil and staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and thorough in discussing all options for coverage on the gamut of products. Great agency. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of James E Halleran

James E Halleran

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James E Halleran
"Gil Cosenza"s State Farm office is a credit to Babylon Village. Stopped into the office the other day to drop off the Defensive Driver Certificate to my agent Anna and she immediately applied it to my coverage, always the best of service at Gil's office. Anna has been my agent for many years and has always treated me like family. Best on Long Island. Let's Go Rangers!!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Diggs

Ernest Diggs

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Diggs
"Great agents at this State Farm office they are efficient and professional they make you feel like you are family"
Profile photo of Andrew Wu

Andrew Wu

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wu
"30 years of service from them, becoming a part of family rather than the agent, never failed me when needed! Thank you all 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Christina Fatigati

Christina Fatigati

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fatigati
"Gil, Angelina and the rest of the staff there have been so helpful. When I call they are on it right away. Quickly and very friendly always a pleasure to call them. They are more like family then an insurance company."
Profile photo of Christopher Stallworth

Christopher Stallworth

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stallworth
"Gil and his staff are always kind and informative to all my needs. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of richard schechner

richard schechner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard schechner
"We have dealt with the Gil cosenza office on various issues. They are extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. If you are looking for an insurance broker for your car and home insurance, I would strongly urge you to contact them. They take the headaches out of purchasing insurance and are extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Roger Mojer

Roger Mojer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Mojer
"Thanks for all your help. Gil and his staff are the best.."
Profile photo of Bryan Panaccione

Bryan Panaccione

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Panaccione
"Gil and his team are the most responsive and friendly insurance team I've ever worked with. The ability to quickly communicate with the same person and get fast accurate answers really shines in comparison with every other insurance company I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Kristen Jackala

Kristen Jackala

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Jackala
"Everyone is always a pleasure to deal with. They are quick, responsive, and helpful with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Gizele Campion

Gizele Campion

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gizele Campion
"Great personal experience, good rates fantastic customer support!"
Profile photo of Steve Rubenstein

Steve Rubenstein

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Rubenstein
"We are very impressed with the customer service and professionalism at State Farm in Babylon. We had a longtime relationship with State Farm for the three decades we lived Upstate NY. We get the same service from Gil Cosenza and his team in Babylon. They are on top of emails and phone calls with responses that include documentation or whatever else we requested. We rest easy knowing we have the local State Farm team on our side."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of karl knoecklein

karl knoecklein

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karl knoecklein
"We're pleased with Cosenza. When we call - they have the answer."
Profile photo of mike keller

mike keller

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike keller
"Absolutely Amazing, every single person that works there is Amazing and every time I need them they are there and it’s done immediately! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lisa Farney

Lisa Farney

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Farney
"I have been with Statefarm for over 20 plus years. This office is amazing they are always their for their clients and their needs. They are very professional, attentive to their clients needs and always pleasant and kind. I never had to worry about my insurance policies or any claims. They are the best and so are the rates. Thank you Gil and his staff for being there for me."
Profile photo of Catherine Brust

Catherine Brust

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Brust
"I have been insured with Gil Cosenza's State Farm office for over 20 years. My State Farm agent and his entire staff is wonderful. For 20 years I have received excellent customer service. It is always a pleasure to deal with the office and I have the best rates for my insurance needs. Being in the insurance business myself I know how important it is to be able to count on an agent who is always there for you anytime. Like a good neighbor, Gil Cosenza's office is always there."
Profile photo of Krista Nicole

Krista Nicole

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Nicole
"This office is exceptional! Anna especially is extremely helpful, and super nice. Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Paul Poteat

Paul Poteat

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Poteat
"We've worked with Gil and his team for 10+ years. They play a significant part in why we've been with State Farm for so long. Customer first atmosphere. Going to their office is always a pleasure. Update: Dealing with the car lease carousel is made easy when working with Gil. Every time we need to swap, his office takes care of everything."
Profile photo of Fabio Bustamante

Fabio Bustamante

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio Bustamante
"Anytime I need something or just have a question they always take care of me thanks to Gil and his team"
Profile photo of Tom Leyland

Tom Leyland

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Leyland
"I have been using this State Farm office since 1960 when it was operated by Mr. Dean Epperson. He was a wonderful man and very committed to his customers. Dean retired and the office was taken over by Gil Cosenza, and this commitment has not changed. Gil and his staff are very knowledgeable and it is always a pleasure to do business here. A very good office and a very good team. Thanks for being my "Good Neighbor""